LOVE POEM #15 – DIDN’T WE HAVE FUN?

Oh, didn’t we have fun?

Fun with each other, down in the sun.

Down in the sun, where we would play

And excite away the dulls of the day.

 

Didn’t we have fun?

Making silly and horrible puns,

And back at home where I would see you,

And feel your love, through and through?

 

Didn’t we have fun?

Out at the shooting range with a gun.

Where you taught me how to shoot,

And my timidness made me look “cute?”

 

Didn’t we have fun?

Personally, I think we had a ton.

Which is why I’d like to spend my life

With you beside me, as my wife.

One thought on “LOVE POEM #15 – DIDN’T WE HAVE FUN?

Leave a Reply

